MGH   
CCIB
Home > current
 
The MGH CCIB DNA Core Team

 

hands

Our workforce represents a team of experienced and expertly trained individuals collectively working to achieve our Number 1 Goal:

To be successful in advancing research productivity by reliably providing high-quality services and by working with our customers on an individual basis to address and fulfill their specific research needs.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CCIB DNA Core Staff Members

Amy Avery
Director
Tel: 617-726-0074
Email: aavery@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Andrew Moeller
Assistant Director / Billing Coordinator
Tel: 617-726-7901
Email: amoeller@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu


Stephen Belmonte
Manager, Sanger DNA Sequencing
Tel: 617-726-0083
Email: sbelmonte@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Karen Elmessadi
Manager, Research Automation
Tel: 617-726-5982
Email: kelmessadi@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Matthew Derrig
Research Technologist
Tel: 617-726-0081
Email: mderrig@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Aissatou Diallo
Research Technologist
Tel: 617-726-0069
Email: adiallo@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Kevin Marc Dioneda
Research Technician II
Tel: 617-726-0075
Email: kdioneda@mgh.harvard.edu

Michael Mirisola
Research Technologist
Tel: 617-726-0099
Email: mmirisola@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Tyler Murphy
Research Technician I
Email: tmurphy@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Theresa Orechia
Java Web Developer
Tel: 857-282-2462
Email: torechia@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Ragavan Selvaratnam
Research Technologist
Email: sragavan@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Freya Zhang
Research Technician II
Email: yzhang@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CCIB Support

Huajun Wang
Bioinformatics Specialist II

John Darga
Custom Automation Project Consultant

Marc Davignon
IT Systems Manager

Julian Banerji
Visiting Scientist