Create New Account Forgot Password?
 
   
Home > current
 
The CCIB DNA Core Team

 

hands

Our workforce represents a team of experienced and expertly trained individuals. The noticeable capabilities and talents we collectively possess make it easy for us to achieve our Number 1 Goal:

To be successful in advancing research productivity by reliably providing high-quality services and by working with our customers on an individual basis to address and fulfill their specific research needs.

CCIB DNA Core Director

Nicole Stange-Thomann, Ph.D.
Tel: 617-726-0085
Email: nstange-thomann@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CCIB DNA Core Staff Members

Stephen Belmonte
Manager, Sanger DNA Sequencing
Tel: 617-726-0083
Email: sbelmonte@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Andrew Moeller
Manager, DNA Synthesis / Core Billing Coordinator
Tel: 617-726-7901
Email: amoeller@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Kristina Belanger
NGS Lead Technologist / NGS Project Coordinator
Tel: 617-726-0080
Email: kmbelanger@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Aissatou Diallo
Research Technician
Tel: 617-726-0069
Email: adiallo03@mgh.harvard.edu

Karen Elmessadi
Research Technologist
Tel: 617-726-5982
Email: kelmessadi@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Michael Mirisola
Research Technician
Tel: 617-726-0099
Email: mmirisola@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Theresa Orechia
Java Web Developer
Tel: 617-643-0859
Email: torechia@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CCIB Support

Huajun Wang
Bioinformatics Specialist II

John Darga
Custom Automation Project Consultant

Marc Davignon
IT Systems Manager

Julian Banerji
Visiting Scientist