MGH   
CCIB
Home > current
 
The MGH CCIB DNA Core Team

 

hands

Our workforce represents a team of experienced and expertly trained individuals. The noticeable capabilities and talents we collectively possess make it easy for us to achieve our Number 1 Goal:

To be successful in advancing research productivity by reliably providing high-quality services and by working with our customers on an individual basis to address and fulfill their specific research needs.

CCIB DNA Core Director

Amy Avery
Tel: 617-726-0074
Email: aavery@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CCIB DNA Core Staff Members

Kristina Belanger
Manager, Next-Gen Sequencing & Mouse Genotyping
Tel: 617-726-0080
Email: kmbelanger@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Stephen Belmonte
Manager, Sanger DNA Sequencing
Tel: 617-726-0083
Email: sbelmonte@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Karen Elmessadi
Manager, Research Automation
Tel: 617-726-5982
Email: kelmessadi@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Andrew Moeller
Manager, DNA Synthesis / Core Billing Coordinator
Tel: 617-726-7901
Email: amoeller@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Matthew Derrig
Research Technician
Email: mderrig@mgh.harvard.edu

Aissatou Diallo
Research Technician II
Tel: 617-726-0069
Email: adiallo@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Michael Mirisola
Research Technician II
Tel: 617-726-0099
Email: mmirisola@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Theresa Orechia
Java Web Developer
Tel: 617-643-0859
Email: torechia@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CCIB Support

Nicole Stange-Thomann, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor / Subject Matter Expert
(NGS Applications, Customer Relations, Business Development, Digital Marketing)
Tel: 617-726-0085
Email: nstange-thomann@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu

Huajun Wang
Bioinformatics Specialist II

John Darga
Custom Automation Project Consultant

Marc Davignon
IT Systems Manager

Julian Banerji
Visiting Scientist